Things I have learnt recently

Things I have learnt recently

  1. I have too many different passwords. Holy crap, it gets annoying.
  2. It’s impossible to read a 700 page novel with a cat lying on one of your arms. Especially if it’s a novel not worth reading.
  3. Looking through old pictures is so lovely. I think the Team Hwaiking day was one of the best in my life. Fatigue and illness just vanish if you’re having a good time (to some extent).
  4. The treasure at the end of the rainbow is worth the trek.
  5. I haven’t learnt enough recently. Teach me!
Author: Jasmine

Hi, my name's Jasmine, I'm 25 and I live in London. This blog is simply to note down my current thoughts - got any opinions on what I write about (or if you simply want to drop me a line), comment me :)!

Leave a Reply

