Inundated

I feel the need to write a blog rumbling in the pit of my stomach, but alas! I cannot acquiesce.

In case any of you have been wondering, university exam period is almost upon me. That, coupled with a creative writing assignment, have made it really difficult for me to post on here. Hopefully in a month, I’ll have tons of free time to frolic in! But for the time being, this is me:

I could be behind those stacks of books and you'd never know... This photograph belongs to wonderlane
I could be behind those stacks of books and you’d never know… This photograph belongs to wonderlane

inundated.

Hope you’ve all had a lovely month!

Author: Jasmine

Hi, my name's Jasmine, I'm 25 and I live in London. This blog is simply to note down my current thoughts - got any opinions on what I write about (or if you simply want to drop me a line), comment me :)!

2 thoughts on “Inundated”

  1. I hope you do well in your exams and assignments. You may have a better chance in life with some good qualifications behind you, so crack on with it mate and I’ll pop back again soon.

Leave a Reply

