Hello world!

I thought I’d start this blog with a short introduction of myself, for I usually leave this out, which is probably why my previous blogs have been so jumbled.

I’m Jasmine, 17 and from London. I’m pretty new to blogging – although I’ve dabbled in the odd film review and mini tidbit of my life, I haven’t exactly kept up with it. So this is practically my first real blog (be easy on me!). Recently, I’ve been having a lot of extreme feelings – both positive and negative – so I thought in order to help alleviate some of these (sometimes) bad thoughts, I’d start writing a blog – something I always said I’d do, yet never seemed to get round to. They may seem completely haphazard to you, but they’re my thoughts, I can’t help it! I’d love to hear yours if you have any rebuttals – I’m open to any new ideas 🙂

Thanks for reading!

Author: Jasmine

Hi, my name's Jasmine, I'm 25 and I live in London. This blog is simply to note down my current thoughts - got any opinions on what I write about (or if you simply want to drop me a line), comment me :)!

1 thought on “Hello world!”

Leave a Reply

